Here at T Vaughan we have a very strong, knowledgeable and hard working team who are here and on hand to help you with any questions or queries.

Please email one of our team members and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Senior Management Team

Thomas Vaughan

Managing Director

Contact: Tom@tvaughan.co.uk

Eoin Whelan

Operations Director

Contact: Eoin@tvaughan.co.uk

Daniel Cooke

Accounts Manager and Finance

Contact: Dan@tvaughan.co.uk

Brian Barron

Contracts Manager

Contact: Brian@tvaughan.co.uk

Commercial Team

Jolanta Mikaitiene

Estimator

Contact: Jolanta@tvaughan.co.uk

Mindaugas Mikaitis

Junior Estimator

Contact: Mindaugas@tvaughan.co.uk

Georgina Buck

SHEQ Manager

Contact: Georgina@tvaughan.co.uk

Thomas Smith

Senior Quantity Surveyor

Contact: Tom.smith@tvaughan.co.uk

Tom Morley

Senior Quantity Surveyor

Contact: Tom.Morley@tvaughan.co.uk

Operational & Accounts Team

Lee Brill

Procurement Department

Contact: Lee@tvaughan.co.uk

Tina Herrington

Accounts Assistant

Contact: Accounts@tvaughan.co.uk

Olga Jero

Accounts Assistant

Contact: Accounts@tvaughan.co.uk

Ria Gowers

Document Controller

Contact: Drawings@tvaughan.co.uk