Here at T Vaughan we have a very strong, knowledgeable and hard working team who are here and on hand to help you with any questions or queries.

Please email one of our team members and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Senior Management Team

Thomas Vaughan

Managing Director

Contact: Tom@tvaughan.co.uk

Brian Barron

Contracts Manager

Contact: Brian@tvaughan.co.uk

Eoin Whelan

Operations Director

Contact: Eoin@tvaughan.co.uk

Roger Reeder

Commercial Manger

Contact: Roger@tvaughan.co.uk

Adam Swinney

HSQE Manager

Contact: Adam@tvaughan.co.uk

Daniel Cooke

Accounts Manager and Finance

Contact: Dan@tvaughan.co.uk

Commercial Team

Jolanta Mikaitiene

Estimator

Contact: Jolanta@tvaughan.co.uk

Joshua Semujju

Assistant Quantity Surveyor

Contact: Joshua@tvaughan.co.uk

Thomas Smith

Quantity Surveyor

Contact: Tom.smith@tvaughan.co.uk

Operational & Accounts Team

Gavin Whitney

Plant & Transport Manager

Contact: Gavin@tvaughan.co.uk

Lee Brill

Procurement

Contact: Lee@tvaughan.co.uk

Ria Gowers

Document Controller

Contact: Drawings@tvaughan.co.uk

Tina Herrington

Accounts Assistant

Contact: Accounts@tvaughan.co.uk