Here at T Vaughan we have a very strong, knowledgeable and hard working team who are here and on hand to help you with any questions or queries.

Please email one of our team members and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Senior Management Team

Thomas Vaughan

Managing Director

Contact: Tom@tvaughan.co.uk

Eoin Whelan

Operations Director

Contact: Eoin@tvaughan.co.uk

Graeme Cook

Contracts Manager

Contact: Graeme@tvaughan.co.uk

Commercial Team

Kevin Robins

HSQE Director

Contact: K.Robins@tvaughan.co.uk

Jolanta Mikaitiene

Estimator

Contact: Jolanta@tvaughan.co.uk

Kevin McBride

Quantity Surveyor

Contact: K.McBride@tvaughan.co.uk

Abdul Salih

Quantity Surveyor

Contact: Abdul@tvaughan.co.uk

Lee Watson

Senior Quantity Surveyor

Contact: Lee.Watson@tvaughan.co.uk

Thomas Smith

Quantity Surveyor

Contact: tom.smith@tvaughan.co.uk

Operational & Accounts Team

Gavin Whitney

Plant & Transport Manager

Contact: Gavin@tvaughan.co.uk

Daniel Cooke

Accounts Manager

Contact: Dan@tvaughan.co.uk

Daniel Carter

Accounts Assistant

Contact: Accounts@tvaughan.co.uk

Ria Gowers

Document Controller

Contact: Drawings@tvaughan.co.uk

Lee Brill

Procurement

Contact: Lee@tvaughan.co.uk