Here at T Vaughan we have a very strong, knowledgeable and hard working team who are here to help you with any questions or queries. Please email one of our team members and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

Senior Management

Thomas Vaughan

Managing Director

Contact: Tom@tvaughan.co.uk

Eoin Whelan

Contracts Manager

Contact: Eoin@tvaughan.co.uk

Daniel Cooke

Accounts Manager

Contact: Dan@tvaughan.co.uk

Commercial

Danny Pennell

Senior Quantity Surveyor

Contact: D.pennell@tvaughan.co.uk

Donal O’Connell

Senior Quantity Surveyor

Contact: Donal@tvaughan.co.uk

Callum McCormac

Quantity Surveyor

Contact: Callum@tvaughan.co.uk

Jolanta Mikaitiene

Estimating

Contact: Jolanta@tvaughan.co.uk

Operational

George Foley

Operations Manager

Contact: George@tvaughan.co.uk

Dumitru Gospodinov

Contracts Manager

Contact: Dumitru@tvaughan.co.uk

Lee Brill

Procurement

Contact: Lee@tvaughan.co.uk

Ria Gowers

Document Controller

Contact: Drawings@tvaughan.co.uk